Imagine That! Toys I Make Home Album: Vol. 2

Age Group

  • 3 to 5

Tip toe into a toy shop full wonder. Watch your child’s imagination come to life. You'll discover an array of magical stories, like one about a toy boat that goes on a musical sea adventure and finds the dancing stars. "Toys I Make, Trips I Take" was created as part of the Kindermusik curriculum class for children ages 3 to 5.

You must be logged into purchase this item. Login Here.

Track List

# Track Name Length
1 Jubilee 1:06
2 Ocean Sounds and a Distant Train 0:27
3 Sarasponda, v1 1:27
4 Choo-Choo Train 0:34
7 Standing On The Platform 1:14
8 On Our Way 1:27
9 Choo-Choo-Choo 1:39
10 Riding The Rails, v1 3:03
11 Hinë Rakevet (Here Comes The Train) 1:27
13 Here Is My Hoop 0:38
14 Balloon Colors 1:25
17 Sound Of The Chimes 0:16
19 Book:Tippity Tippity Too 1:49
21 Animal Dance 2:26
22 Animal Sounds 0:42
23 Teddy Bear, v3 1:27
24 The Bear Went Over The Mountain 2:14
26 Ev'rybody Wave and Sing Goodbye 0:57

Kindermusik is One of the World’s Most Powerful Teaching Tools.

As the leading provider of music and movement programs since 1978, Kindermusik has helped millions of children around the globe build a strong foundation for a lifetime of learning.