Home > Album

Noodles from Scratch

From Kindermusik's Training curriculum.
For Ages: 3 to 5

This tasty collection is just the right blend of musical herbs and spices. Jazz is the primary ingredient, with music and lyrics that provide a dash of humor and surprise. On "Noodles from Scratch" you'll find fantastic musicians mixing songs about cooking in a recipe you can pass on to the next generation.

Find a Class
Parent Rating
Child Rating
Track Name Time   Downloads
1 Noodles from Scratch (Story) 3:15
2 Laughter Makes the World Go Round 2:40
3 The More We Get Together, v1 3:01
4 All Around the Kitchen 2:04
5 Bill Bailey 3:42
6 Happy Days Are Here Again 3:21
7 Polly Wolly Doodle, v2 2:55
8 Little Sacka Sugar (Little Sugar) 2:58
9 The Muffin Man, v2 3:21
10 Sing a Song of Sixpence, v1 1:59
11 Peanut Butter and Jelly, v2 2:58
12 Sweet Potatoes 3:02
13 Apples and Bananas 3:07
14 I'm a Little Teapot, v2 3:14
15 Noodles from Scratch 3:40